Our site required the Adobe Flash Player. Download it Now

Electoral Districts - Jamaica


Constituencies / Boundaries

For the purposes of Parliamentary Elections, Jamaica is currently divided into sixty (63) constituencies for the purpose of electing members of parliament. There are sixty-nine (69) permanent registration centres.

Local Government is structured on a parish basis, with two parishes, Kingston and St Andrew, amalgamated and administered by the Kingston and St Andrew Corporation (KSAC). The island’s 63 constituencies are subdivided into 228 electoral divisions, each of which is represented by a Parish Councillor for Local Government.

For a listing of constituencies please visit Our Website