Our site required the Adobe Flash Player. Download it Now

Electoral Districts - Barbados


Constituencies / Boundaries

For the purposes of Parliamentary Elections, Barbados is currently divided into thirty (30) constituencies as follows:
St. Andrew
St. Lucy
St. Thomas
St. Joseph
St. Peter
St. Michael East
St. Michael South
St. Michael South Central
St. Michael South East
St. Michael North
St. Michael North West
St. Michael North East
St. Michael Central
St. Michael West Central
St. Michael West
St. George South
St. George North
St. John
St. Philip North
St. Philip South
St. Philip West
St. James North
St. James South
St. James Central
Christ Church South
Christ Church East
Christ Church East Central
Christ Church West
Christ Church West Central