Our site required the Adobe Flash Player. Download it Now

Election Calendar - Bermuda


National Elections

Recent General Elections: The last Parliamentary Election took place on December 18, 2007. A total of seventy-four candidates contested in the elections.
The Progressive Labor Party led by Dr. the Hon Ewart F. Brown, JP, MP won 22 seats.
The Opposition United Bermuda Party led by The Hon. Michael Dunkley, JP, MP won a mere 14 seats.

Registered Voters: 41,400
Voter turnout: 75-80%
Next General Election: Must be held no later than November 2013.